Testing at DMS Campus

6th grade FSA Testing
 
Writing-Tuesday, April 2 (120 min)
 
ELA Session 1-Wednesday, May 1 (85 min)
 
ELA Session 2- Thursday, May 2 (85 min)
 
Math Session 1- Monday, May 6 (60 min)
 
Math Sessions 2, 3-Tuesday, May 7(120 min)
 
7th grade FSA Testing
 
Writing- Wednesday, April 3 (120 min)
 
ELA Session 1- Wednesday, May 8 (85 min)
 
ELA Session 2- Thursday, May 9 (85 min)
 
Math Session 1- Monday, May 13 (60 min)
 
Math Sessions 2, 3- Tuesday, May 14 (120 min)
 
Civics EOC- Wednesday, May 15 (160 min)
 
8th grade FSA Testing
 
Writing- Wednesday, April 3 (120 min)
 
Science- Monday, May 6 (160 min)
 
ELA Session 1- Wednesday, May 8 (85 min)
 
ELA Session 2- Thursday, May 9 (85 min)
 
Math Session 1 -Monday, May 13 (60 min)
 
Math Sessions 2,3- Tuesday, May 14 (120 min)
 
Algebra 1 EOC Session 1- Wednesday, May 15 (90 min)
 
Algebra 1 EOC Session 2-Thursday, May 16 (90 min)